Skip to content

#15 Procrastination Doesn’t Bode Well For Final Exams

April 14, 2008

I’m nearing the peak before the panicky slide down towards the finals begins. Greek is permanently on my Internet browser alongside BBC News, Urbanoutfitters.com, Fabsugar, Facebook, College Candy, Teen Vogue, Slate and everything else that looks more interesting than my notes. Divine intervention greatly appreciated.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2008 8:38 PM

    Yikes, scary. Good luck. My wife and I love Greek!

  2. geektress permalink
    April 14, 2008 11:00 PM

    Yup. Same here. I have a major project due tomorrow, but have I started on it? Nope. I’ve been on facebook, ovguide.com (great places for movies btw). Not to mention I have finals in two weeks and haven’t started studying.

  3. April 15, 2008 2:23 AM

    I’m about to hit the fast slide right with you.

  4. April 15, 2008 5:54 PM

    I’m about to slide as well, but my weaknesses are Celeb gossip and various store websites whos clothing I caanot afford at this point in my life. Curse my lap top for being around during a time I ought to be working hard.

Trackbacks

  1. 4.14.08 Featured blogs of the day « Student Bloggers

Leave a Reply

