Skip to content

I’m Now On My Obsession, College Candy!

December 4, 2008

This is a little bit like meeting Blake Lively and have her say, “Hey, you know what, I read your blog!”.

cc1

So thank you, COLLEGE CANDY. You’re my saviour on my “I miss school” days during the holidays and I’m glad I’m now a favorite “new find”. I was so surprised to see the huge jump in my blog stats!

And I get you! I really do! 🙂 I can’t believe college life is so similar… but that’s what makes the college experience so unique and strangely unifying at the same time. A million beer-sex-tv-obsessed (not necessarily in that order) college-student hearts beating as one, that’s us!

And thank you all my new readers…I’ll keep writing to fuel your obsession and mine both! 😛

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 16, 2008 3:11 PM

    It made my day when I was linked on College Candy. Made me feel pretty awesome.
    Plus, it bumped my traffic up that day, ten-fold.

Leave a Reply

